Are you truly a fashion designer or just a tailor?

Hi sewlover, how is the sew business going?

I think it’s high time we speak the truth, after all, no sewist loves to be called a tailor or dressmaker. We always want to be regarded as Fashion deisgners.

But are you truly one? Are you a fashion designer? Do you create your own designs or do you simply copy or replicate what you see?

Yeah yeah I know our customers come with styles they want to make, but have they ever seen your own sketches?

Do you have your own sketches?

Do they know you have ideas of your own?

Many times, designers complain about their pays but have you considered that your customers pay you so little because they think of you as just a knockoff? “A copie-copie”. Trust me, if they know that you create your own designs, they wouldn’t look at you the same way.

So I want to encourage you to upgrade today… Upgrade from being a tailor to truly a fashion designer. Learn how to create your own sketches and designs using your mobile phone for just N1,500 / $1.52USD

Join TheQEffectz Mobile Fashion illustration class today. Visit https://t.me/+5lAq8yQU6SIyMDE8 to join now.

See you there!

Published by Quincy

Hi, I'm Quincy, a fashion designer, gist and story writer...Welcome to my blog.I hope you find a home here...kisses!

Leave a comment