THEQEFFECTZ SEW COMMUNITY IS BACK ON WHATSAPP

Hi sewlover! I know, I know, it’s been ages. I can not begin to explain how much I have missed you. I’m sure you’ve been wondering where I have been…I wish I can begin to explain but oh well, we all know how life can be and right now, the economy of my country, Nigeria hasn’t been exactly kind or generous. Things have been hard!

But as you know, in all things we must give thanks to God who is faithful always.

I’m back now and I have decided to start all over again with you if you will have me. The goal is to take TheQEffectz back to it’s glory days, one step at a time and with absolutely no pressure. So I will like to take the sew community back to WhatsApp where theQEffectz began. So join me once again sew lover….. Let’s start anew……

JOIN THE COMMUNITY ON WHATSAPP NOW

Click here to join now

See you there

Published by Quincy

Hi, I'm Quincy, a fashion designer, gist and story writer...Welcome to my blog.I hope you find a home here...kisses!

Leave a comment